Broke Strings Album Art

Released January 10, 2015

All songs produced by [h.o.p] band// All songs recorded and mixed at c19studios by Nelson Muhire// Mastered at the Disc Maker's SoundLab// All songs written by Nelson Muhire except; 'You Are God' written by Abigail Turinayo// All acoustic drums by Benjamin Ndugga// Guitars by David James Ochieng & Nelson Muhire// Bass by Martin Mutabingwa// Keyboards by Tom Oketch and Nelson Muhire// Programmed instruments by Nelson Muhire// Additional programming on the song 'Broken Strings' by Abaasa Rwemereza// Vocals by Nelson Muhire and Abigail Turinayo// Lead Vocals on "A Heart That's Yours by Amanda Wanyana// Additional Vocals by Isabel Twongierwe and Faithful Atusinguza// Photography by Gerald Antvelink Kirabo// Art Director Gabriel Mundaka